President & CPO Karen Davis
Chair Dennis “Fresh” Onishi
Vice Chair Paulette Wilson
Treasurer Dwight Matsumoto
Secretary Breeani Sumera-Lee
Assistant Secretary Kristen Thario


Tahi Lim

Helen Tien

Donn dela Cruz

Ross Birch

Diane Franciosa

Matthew Gaughen

You do not have to be a Board Member to serve on a HIUW committee.  We need advocates who believe in our mission and are dedicated to serving their community.