Leadership Giving

Leadership Supporters are community advocates and champions who support Hawaii Island United Way with a gift of $1,000 – $9,999.

Mahalo to those who reached the Leadership Level of Giving during our General Campaign.

Please note that this list is not complete and will be updated as donations continue to be processed.

Annual Campaign 2019-2020

Edwin & Cynthia Sorenson

Ben & Mary Gaddis

Jesse & Nancy Crawford

Sharon M. Suzuki

Daniel T. Laur

Diane Ley

Darrell W. & Lauriette M. DeCambra, Jr.

Kevin McCann

Peter Grace

Jonathan Hirata

Kevin Tsubota

Paul K. Ferreira

Jean-Michel Kamakau

Shaun M Muranaka

Paul M. Okamoto

Dale A. Ross

Thomas W. Cummins

Shane DeMello

Jay Ignacio

Kimberly K. Dumaguin

Philip Mootmag

Charles K. Erskine

Stan & Carol Golembeski

David A. Honma

Ernest Kubota

Gay Porter

Marcia Y. Sakai

John K. Smith

Sandra Taniguchi

Mason L. Yoshiyama

Michelle Ku

Dwight Matsumoto